RMHA Staff

Our staff is here to serve our families and work with our supporters!
You may reach any member of our staff at 330-253-5400 or through their email listed below.


Interim Executive Director

Craig Wilson
cwilson@rmhakron.org

 

Director of Development
Aristea Tzouloufis
aristea@rmhakron.org

 

Director of Programs and Services
Meri Skiera
meris@rmhakron.org

 

Family Services Manager
RaNita Mitchell
ranita@rmhakron.org

 

Volunteer Manager
Jenny Fowler
jenny@rmhakron.org

 

Special Events Manager
Jennifer Knechtel
jenniferk@rmhakron.org

 

Facilities Manager
Angelo Mercorelli
angelo@rmhakron.org

 

Development Coordinator
Amy Sboray
amy.sboray@rmhakron.org

 

Family Services Coordinator

Lauri Esposito
lauri@rmhakron.org

Mary Merendino
marym@rmhakron.org

 

Programs and Services Assistant
Claire DeBruin
cdebruin@rmhakron.org

 

Group Partnership Coordinator
Geena Wiedlund
gwiedlund@rmhakron.org

 

Guest and Volunteer Services Associate
Samantha Metzger
Mikhala Wilson
rmh@rmhakron.org

X