RMHA Staff

Our staff is here to serve our families and work with our supporters!
You may reach any member of our staff at 330-253-5400 or through their email listed below.


Executive Director

Anne Collins
anne@rmhakron.org

 

Director of Development
Aristea Tzouloufis
aristea@rmhakron.org

 

Director of Programs and Services
Meri Skiera
meris@rmhakron.org

 

Family Services Coordinator
RaNita Mitchell
ranita@rmhakron.org

 

Volunteer Manager
Jenny Fowler
jenny@rmhakron.org

 

Evening/Weekend Manager
Mary Merendino
marym@rmhakron.org

 

Administrative/Development Coordinator
Amy Sboray
amy.sboray@rmhakron.org

 

Facilities Manager
Angelo Mercorelli
angelo@rmhakron.org

 

Weekend Supervisor
Lauri Esposito
lauri@rmhakron.org

 

X