RMHA Staff

Our staff is here to serve our families and work with our supporters!
You may reach any member of our staff at 330-253-5400 or through their email listed below.


Chief Executive Officer

Craig Wilson
cwilson@rmhcneo.org

 

Chief Operating Officer
Judy Hubbard
jhubbard@rmhcneo.org

 

Chief Development Officer, Southern Region
Aristea Tzouloufis
atzouloufis@rmhcneo.org

 

Director, Akron House Program
Meri Skiera
mskiera@rmhcneo.org

 

Guest Services Manager
RaNita Mitchell
rmitchell@rmhcneo.org

 

Volunteer Manager
Jenny Fowler
jfowler@rmhcneo.org

 

Events Manager, Southern Region
Jennifer Knechtel
jknechtel@rmhcneo.org

 

Facilities Manager
Angelo Mercorelli
amercorelli@rmhcneo.org

 

Development Coordinator, Southern Region
Amy Sboray
asboray@rmhcneo.org

 

Guest Services Coordinator

Lauri Esposito
lesposito@rmhcneo.org

Mary Merendino
mmerendino@rmhcneo.org

 

Program Assistant
Claire DeBruin
cdebruin@rmhcneo.org

 

Group Partnership Coordinator
Geena Wiedlund
gwiedlund@rmhcneo.org

 

Guest Services Associate
Samantha Metzger
Mikhala Wilson
rmh@rmhcneo.org

X