Staff

Administration

Chief Executive Officer
Craig Wilson
cwilson@rmhcneo.org

Chief Operating Officer
Judy Hubbard
jhubbard@rmhcneo.org


Development

Chief Development Officer, Southern Region
Aristea Tzouloufis
atzouloufis@rmhcneo.org

Senior Grant Manager
Shana Wallenstein
swallenstein@rmhcneo.org

Stewardship Coordinator
Amy Sboray
asboray@rmhcneo.org

Development Coordinator, Southern Region
Donation Box Liaison
Claire DeBruin
cdebruin@rmhcneo.org

House Services, Akron

Director, Akron House Program
Meri Skiera
mskiera@rmhcneo.org

Family Services Manager
RaNita Mitchell
rmitchell@rmhcneo.org

Volunteer Manager
Jenny Fowler
jfowler@rmhcneo.org

Facilities Manager
Angelo Mercorelli
amercorelli@rmhcneo.org

Guest Services Coordinator

Lauri Esposito
lesposito@rmhcneo.org

Mary Merendino
mmerendino@rmhcneo.org

Guest Services Associate
Ashley Agle
Janice Kakish
Samantha Metzger
Tom Wiedlund
Mikhala Wilson


X